Master Calendar

Official Legal Meeting Notices and Business Meetings of Northampton County Government. Events listed here are sanctioned and sponsored events of the County of Northampton

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 1, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

Sheriff Sale

Friday, August 9, 2024  |  10:00 am

Link(s)

TAGS: Sheriff Civil Division Sale

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 15, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

Sheriff Sale

Friday, September 6, 2024  |  10:00 am

Link(s)

TAGS: Sheriff Civil Division Sale

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 19, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 3, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

Sheriff Sale

Friday, October 11, 2024  |  10:00 am

Link(s)

TAGS: Sheriff Civil Division Sale

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 7, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

Sheriff Sale

Friday, November 8, 2024  |  10:00 am

Link(s)

TAGS: Sheriff Civil Division Sale

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 21, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 5, 2024  |  6:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More  

Sheriff Sale

Friday, December 6, 2024  |  10:00 am

Link(s)

TAGS: Sheriff Civil Division Sale

Learn More  

County Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 12, 2024  |  4:30 pm

TAGS: Bi-Monthly Council Meeting

Learn More